Testimonial

Check this site :    https://youtu.be/S1aKyb_Xhdg

Brutally Honest S. Santa Ana, CA
5.0 star rating 8/18/2017

Dr. Narkhede has been my Dentist of choice for 
my family for many years now.  He never ceases to amaze me with his state of the art equipment and knowledge of his Profession. 
What makes Dr. narkhede the best of the best - let me tell you ....
Dr. Narkhede is Honest, Kind,  and Respectful. 
His sense of humor is an additional asset !'
Go see Dr. Narkhede - you will have a new favorite dentist for life !! 
- Stacy D.

Pat M. San Diego, CA 6/22/2017

Need a dentist ?
Been putting it off ?
The time is now--make an appointment--
You won't be disappointed-
A talented dentist with great referrals & the most modern technology-
reasonable pricing 
I go every 3 months for checkups & cleanings.
You will find yourself referring to all you know after 1 visit.

Kimberlee H. Mission Viejo, CA  6/9/2017

The best dentist ever.  I wish I would have found him years earlier.  I highly recommend him.  My husband went to him for the first time and came home saying, "Wow he is the best dentist I have ever gone to".  I have had many procedures and have never had any pain.  He does all the work himself and always makes me feel at ease.

Gary C MissionViejo, 6/7/2017
 
Simply the best dentist I've ever been to. He has the latest high-tech tools and does the cleaning himself! I never have to wait and I'm in and out in 20 minutes for normal cleaning. His prices are very reasonable. I've referred many friends and family. You will not be disappointed, and will want to refer your friends and family too.
Allen R, Mission Viejo 6/21/2017

Best dentist ever. I avoided dentists for many years. Dr N. saved my teeth. He is patient, funny and does excellent work. A real expert.
 
TODD S. Dana Point, 7/3/2017
 

Hands Down Best Dentist in Southern California. He's extremely skilled, steady handed, and funny! Combining the most up to date, high tech equipment with extensive dentistry and medical knowledge, Dr. Pankaj Narkhede blows away the competition but still keeps his pricing rates affordable! The ofice is very clean, efficient, and keeps a friendly atmosphere. I would recommend 10 out of 10 for anyone looking for a Dentist in the Orange County area

Cary G., Newport Beach, CA, 5.0 star rating, 4/30/2015

A Dental God!

Those are the exact words my wife just used after seeing Dr. Narkhede! Even though we have Kaiser Delta HMO insurance, we come to this dentist and pay a bit extra. Not only are his prices EXTREMELY reasonable (if he was in Newport, he could easily charge 3 times more), but the personal service he gives goes way beyond the expected.

Dr. Narkhede is extremely skilled, generous with his time, compassionate and not greedy (which says a whole lot, given how competitive the industry is). We give this entire office our unreserved recommendation!

Ian K.  Anaheim, CA

8/8/2016

Came here on a recommendation. This was the most pleasant visit I've ever had at a dental office. I was seen immediately upon arrival, he schedules patients so that they don't have to wait. Very reasonable with his pricing for procedures and highly knowledgeable, and is also very generous with his time to answer any questions that you may have. I will be visiting his office from now on when I need work done!

 Ali P., San Juan Capistrano, CA, 5.0 star rating, 1/14/2015

I have been a patient of this practice for more than 5 years. Dr. Narkhede has provided various services for me, my family and my friends. These services include cosmetic and implant treatment.  I cannot tell you enough about the quality of his work and attention to detail.  He truly knows what he's doing and considers the best interests of the patient - instead of his own income.

 Agnes L., Laguna Woods, CA, 5.0 star rating, 12/11/2014

I was referred to Dr. Narkhede by my friend.  I went to his clinic to have my routine cleaning.  He is friendly, pleasant and confident.  I can consider him one of the best dentist I have ever been to.  He was very thorough and takes his time to explain what needs to be done to my crowns, once I decide to have them replaced. I will definitely send Dr. Narkhede referrals.  He is knowledgeable and with 27 years of experience, I think one can trust him with their dental needs.  Thanks, Dr. Narkhede


John J., Los Altos, CA, 5.0 star rating, 3/17/2015

Dr. Pankaj Narkhede is an amazing dentist.  I have complications in my teeth and I went from San Francisco area to consult with Dr. Narkhede every time I had issues.  That's the best decision I made because he was able to treat me and take care of my problems in a very short amount of time.  I highly recommend Dr. Narkhede especially if you have complications in your dental work.


Lance c., Fullerton, CA, 5.0 star rating, 6/16/2015

Dr. Narkhede has been my dentist for a long time; although, he might not believe that, on account that I do not go as often as I should. He is a very friendly, polite, and honest person, and he is careful to make sure you are as comfortable as possible during any procedure. He also uses some of the most up to date technology in his procedures, and can show you with a small camera how the inside of your mouth looks at that moment, on a monitor. He will then explain what problems he sees and how he would like to proceed. I'm not fond of 'the dentist', but Dr. Narkhede offers the most friendly and professional service, while minimizing the pain. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sangeeta M., Aliso Viejo, CA, 5.0 star rating, 6/16/2015

Dr. Narkhede is a great dentist. I would highly recommend him, and have. He is very fair, caring, funny, and completes service with compassion and does what he can to limit and sometimes eliminate pain from procedures. He works fast but conscientiously. Very clean office is a major plus!

by anonymous
 
10/03/2014 04:01 PM

Awesome Dentist

Dr. Narkhede is amazingly well-qualified. He lectured all over the world on the latest dental techniques before settling down to be a suburban dentist in Lake Forest. Even though he has such impressive credentials, he is completely down-to-earth. He takes time to explain all treatment and recommendations in a way that is easy to understand. He takes great pride in his work and this shows in the results he achieves.

Coto De Caza, CA
08/06/2014

Dr. Narkhede is BEST dentist in California!! He does all the dental work himself - from cleanings to more advanced dentistry. Dr. Narkhede uses state of the art equipment - lasers, cameras, digital X-Ray, etc. that results in PAIN FREE dental work!! He uses Air-n-Go for cleanings which is a special deep cleaning system - also pain free!! When I had to get a filling it was completely painless!!! His office is pristine and his staff is excellent. I've never had any issues with insurance even though my insurance providers have changed several times - it has always been covered! And once, while I was between insurance, Dr. Narkhede took care of me at a deeply discounted rate. He CARES about his patients and his work!! I've finally found an awesome dentist/prosthodontist!! I will never go to another dentist!!

Laguna Niguel, CA
5.0 star rating
Updated - 3/6/2012

Excellent implant surgeon - good, confident and friendly. Dr. Narkhede was recommended to me by my dentist for an implant that involved bone grafting. He is one of the best judging from his education, certification, professional awards, and experience. I was very happy with his work and conduct.

Beside dental implanting, he does cosmetic dentistry.

Samir K


5/8/2012

To be completely honest - Dr. Narkhede is by far the best dentist I have ever seen.  (And this means a lot because I don't like going to the dentist).  First off, he is an amazingly friendly guy - (his staff always seems to be really friendly as well).  Secondly, he always jokes around with you to make you feel comfortable.

I found him through 1-800-Dentist - (I just searched somewhat near to my work in Irvine).  I have great insurance through work so I am not sure if this means anything, but his prices are great compared to other dentists I have seen.  I don't have a lot of problems with my teeth, but I did need a root canal and to fix some minor things and it was quick, painless, and like I said, inexpensive.

His degrees, certifications, and credentials are plainly posted (as they should be) as well as other credentials, awards, and recognition that make me confident that he knows what he is doing and I won't get bad work like I have in the past from a former dentist.

Dr. Narkhede is a great dentist, does amazing work, and is inexpensive.  I recommend him to everyone.  (In fact, my employee is now a patient because of a referral)

(Now, he will probably figure out who I am and start calling me in for my yearly check-up as I have avoided it so far!  I'll be in soon...)

Mathew M


My family has been going to Dr. Narkhede for five years now. He is only the second dentist who has told me how to improve my brushing in over 3 decades of going to dentists. He is the one who does the cleaning and can see where trouble spots are to address them with you. I have not had to have any dental work done for myself and I trust him to help me keep it that way.

My husband has had significant dental work done by Dr. Narhede. He has had no problems making appointments and getting estimates for work to be done prior to procedures. The doctor always gives him options and is working in conjunction with him to address non surgical issues.

The office is immaculately clean. Currently it is going though a bit of a remodel to freshen the place up. Though there is still a hint of 80s styling. Which at this point we can just call Retro and accept it.

I was weary of taking our almost 3 year old to see him. Not because of him but because of the not necessarily kid environment. I have gone to kid dentist offices with the themes and bright colors. His is not like that. BUT the staff has always been so personable and Dr. Narkhede has a great friendly personality that it seemed silly not to go there for her first appointment.

And it went great. The staff showed her where mommy got her teeth cleaned first so when it was her turn she sat right where mommy did. He didn't push her and went with what she would let him do to look at her teeth. I am glad I did it and know I have a partner in helping me keep her healthy.

I don't like going to the dentist and if it was not for my husband I would not go regularly. I am glad when he makes me it is Dr. Narkhede so I don't feel like I am wasting my time.

Kat B  4/12/2013


I don't even know what to say, this made things so much easier!

Unknown (microsite reviews) - 11/12/2011


Hi Dr. Narkhede!

I'm sure you remember my husband, Matt, and I! I just wanted to send you a little note to say that I'm so sorry we have been bad patients! We really wanted to get in to see you sooner, but we ran into some financial difficulties. I'm sure you understand and I'm looking forward to my teeth cleaning this week!

I just wanted to let you know that I am keeping my word on keeping you as our dentist! You're the BEST dentist we've had in our entire lives! You have been able to diagnose issues that I had before, that other dentists failed to recognize. Besides that, you're the funniest dentist on the planet, and even if I'm in pain when I walk in, I always walk out of your office laughing!

My husband usually hates dentists, but he absolutely loves visiting your office too! He was a big chicken before, but you have completely transformed his idea about dentists! You always know how to make something that would otherwise be stressful and painful, stress-free and painless! :)

Feel free to put this on the testimonials page of your website! I'm happy with your services, and I want the world to know it!

Thank you so much for being our dentist! We hope to have you as our dentist for many years to come! We hope this e-mail finds you and your family well! Take care!

Sincerely,

-Matthew and Ashley Alexander (and baby Matthew) - you'll be working with him when he finally gets some teeth! haha!

Ashley Alexander, Pasadena, CA  October 2, 2011


Dr. D. B., March 31, 2011 at 5:10 pm (Facebook)

Hi! Pankaj How r u? I remember your cast cores with crowns. Patient’s name was Ms. G. Upper anteriors. You did that in 1984. They r still there in great condition. Awesome!


9/22/2011 6:33 PM

I went to Dr. N. about 6 years ago. My previous dental work was failing. I had a bone graft and several teeth repaired. I cant recommend him enough, the best dentist I ever went to, and I don’t like going to the dentist.

http://pankaj-narkhede-dds-mds.nationaldentalreviews.org/

Great bedside manner, comfortable office, friendly staff, great dentist

Seeing Dr. Narkhede is like visiting family. He is always fun to talk to, and his office is very comfortable. His prices are very reasonable and I always know that he is going to take very good care of me. I happen to have very "challenged" teeth, so my recommendation should be considered very highly. You can't miss with Dr. Narkhede.

Kimdall
http://www.local.com/details/reviews/lake-forest-ca/narkhede-pankaj-dds-108071886.aspx
July 6, 2010


Dr. Narkhede has done several different procedures on me which other dentists were unable to perform. Being 75 years of age, you can imagine the number of dentists who has performed all kind of procedures in my mouth, but I have never ever had a good fortune to be taken care of by such a genius as Dr. Narkhede. He is so precise, careful, attentive and a perfectionist. His dedication to his patients and profession are exceptional.

He is dependable, honest, kind, considerate, logical and superbly intelligent. He is a great family man who takes care of his beautiful wife and two lovely children the way a real man, husband and father should. He is a true asset not only to our great country but to all mankind in general.

Mr. Kulajian
Mission Viejo, CA

May, 2010


Thank you so much for the superb dental services that you have provided. As a life long person who has been extremely fearful of dentists, I applaud your great bedside manner and appreciate the way you were able to ease my anxiety so that I could get my entire dental problems taken care of. I just kept putting off much-needed root canals because; I had a very bad experience as a child with another dentist. You were very professional, and with your expertise, you not only take care of my dental work but also figure out why I have had such severe headaches for 4 years. The diagnosis of TMJ problem and your recommendation of proper treatment for this problem have changed my life!

I have no more headaches, thank you and thank you. You are a life saver

Ms. Dana Palmer
Huntington Bead, CA

May, 2007


Thank you, Doctor for taking good care of my husband, Jim. Of all the dentists he met over years he said, you are “The Best”.

H. Yarb..
November 5 2007


Dr. Narkhede is great. I got lost finding his office the first time and his receptionist walked outside the office to find me. I almost went home and didn't go, but am glad I didn't. He makes me feel comfortable, which is saying tons as I am a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist. I love the fact he does all the work himself, and makes me laugh and takes things slow.

KIM G  


Thank you for recommending me to see Dr. Pankaj Narkhede. He is my favorite dentist that I have ever had and I have recommended him to my friends and family. He is incredibly efficient and quick to get me in when I need something worked on. Thank you so much!

KATHERINE C


We still are seeing the dentist -- he is great. My husband needed a lot of dental work and the doctor has been very good about working with us on payments. We are very happy!

DONNA R


This service was fast — from start to finish; and this dentist is one of the best, if not THE best that I’ve ever seen. Thank you.

BARBARA D


I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. N to everyone! He is an excellent dentist that does not have a dental hygienist in his office because...HE DOES IT HIMSELF and wants it that way!! He told me he doesn’t want anybody else laying their hands on his patients. Now...how rare is that? He’s a good guy with a healthy sense of humor.  

JEFFERY S


The doctor is very nice and listened to all of our concerns. He took the time to talk to us as a person, not a patient. Job well done!

DONNA R


Before Dr. N, I use to hate dentists. Two thumbs up for Dr. N and his expertise and gentleness with a needle. He took the torture out of root canal treatment.

CHIRSTINE W


I was impressed by the camera used to show me the problem tooth.  

JOE C


My new dentist is great. Thank you!  

MARISOL L


I am very impressed with the ease and friendliness of this company. I really liked the dentist you referred us to. He took very good care of my son. I have already recommended your service and the services of Dr. N to friends and family. I will be returning as a patient in the near future. Thanks again.  

SANDI G